Robert J.

Robert J.'s anthology Cd featuring 17 songs and 58 musicians. Includes songs from all Robert J.'s past recordings prior to the Moon Gypsies, PLUS 2 previously unreleased live cuts.

Click on song titles for LYRICS!
ID Name Options
1: A Million Miles Away
2: I'm Yours
3: Will It Always Be This Way
4: We Knew Love
5: I Ain't Blue
6: Searchin' For The One I Love
7: City Lights (This Train I'm On)
8: Hey Amanda
9: Fire On The Ice
10: She's An Angel
11: Boys Town (Remix for Rewind CD)
12: It's O.K.
13: James Virgil (Fallen Leaves)